D Double E – Jackuum

One of Grime’s most legendary MC’s finally blessus us with his debut album. D Double E delivers “Jackuum”,  16 songs on a 20 track list with features from Skepta, Wiley, AJ Tracey and Littlez. The Newham General has not disappointed with his latest release! Listen to the album and download below.

Download Jackuum on iTunes

Download on Amazon Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.