Dizzee Rascal – Don’t Gas Me EP


Dizzee Rascal returns with a fresh body of work as he recruits Skepta, C Cane, P Money and Afronaut Zu to create the 6 track EP titled “Don’t Gas Me”. You can listen to the project and download below.


Download on iTunes

Download on Amazon Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.