Big Zuu – Content With Content


Big Zuu consistency over the years has led him to releasing a very big project that looks like his debut album. The West London MC took to social media to reveal a 10 song tracklist featuring the likes on JME, Craig David, P Money, Mike Keys and more.

  1. Intro (Tension)
  2. Don’t Brag
  3. Fall Off ft. JME
  4. B.I.G
  5. Elevation ft. P Money
  6. Vision
  7. Mine & Yours
  8. No Breaks
  9. I Know ft. Craig David
  10. Outro (Change Things)

Download on iTunes


Download on Amazon Music

Chicken Shop Date With Big Zuu [Video]

Amelia hooks up with Big Zuu for an hilarious chicken shop date with West London MC Big Zuu. Check out the full video below.


Big Zuu meets Amelia for a date in a chicken shop Created by Amelia Dimoldenberg… Co-written by Marvin Alvarez Director: Amelia Dimoldenberg Production Assistant: Georgie Goadsby DOP: Howard Mills B Camera: Edie Amos Sound Recordist: Jordan Tewkesbury Editor: Joseph Bolger @ Stitch Colourist: Ruth Wardell @ Electric Theatre Collective Sound Design/Mix: Mark Duckett Animation by Naomi Anderson-Subryan

The Grime Show: DJ Jampak w/ Big Zuu, Eyez, Faultsz & Rawza [Video]

DJ Jampak was joined by Big Zuu, Eyez, Faultsz and Rawza for The Grime Show on Rinse FM on July 22nd 2018! Listen to the full set below. Visuals are now below. 

Connect with Jampak

Connect with Big Zuu

Connect with Eyez

Connect with Faultsz

Connect with Rawza