Big Zuu – Content With Content


Big Zuu consistency over the years has led him to releasing a very big project that looks like his debut album. The West London MC took to social media to reveal a 10 song tracklist featuring the likes on JME, Craig David, P Money, Mike Keys and more.

  1. Intro (Tension)
  2. Don’t Brag
  3. Fall Off ft. JME
  4. B.I.G
  5. Elevation ft. P Money
  6. Vision
  7. Mine & Yours
  8. No Breaks
  9. I Know ft. Craig David
  10. Outro (Change Things)

Download on iTunes


Download on Amazon Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.